Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 83

(LB) New Liberty Benn Sch

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of New Liberty Mayor (Vote For No More Than One) \bigcirc Raymond Pratt \bigcirc (Write-in vote, if any) **City of New Liberty** City Council (Vote For No More Than Two) O Donald R Muse \bigcirc Mike Zogg C (Write-in vote, if any) \bigcirc (Write-in vote, if any) Bennett Community School District School Board Director At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two) Danielle Pratt Nicole Wolf \bigcirc (Write-in vote, if any) \bigcirc (Write-in vote, if any) Eastern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District IX (Vote For No More Than One) Michelle L Garvin \bigcirc \bigcirc (Write-in vote, if any)